from fear to FAITH

Arms Toward Heaven March 8, 2008

Filed under: Prayers,scripture,Thankful — tracysbluehouse @ 11:56 am
Tags: , , , ,

Today’s post was inspired by Beth Moore today.   

Psalm 68:35  You are awesome, O God, in your sanctuary; the God of Israel gives power and strength to his people. Praise be to God!

God you are big and mighty.  You are kind and compassionate.  You work all things toward Your purpose.  God, I prasie you simply for who You are.  There is no other greater than You.  God I also thank you for looking upon me – for caring about me – for using me as Your servant.   Please continue to bend my ear towards Your heart and allow me to sing Your praises.  God – help me to recognize all that You do – every day – every moment – all the time.  Please continue to strengthen my voice physically and spiritually so that I can lift You up even more.  Amen

 

Leave a Reply

