from fear to FAITH

Clarity July 11, 2008

Filed under: Prayers,Thoughts — tracysbluehouse @ 11:46 am
Tags: , , , ,

There is an urgent feeling in my community to be God’s Kingdom.  To be active participants in His plan.  It calls for a sensitive ear to hear God and a willing heart and spirit to obey him.  We often pray as He instructed us “Thy Kingdom Come”.  Now we are realizing that we can play active roles in this. 

The most challenging aspect of this for me is discerning exactly what God wants me to do.  I know that He could be calling me into big life changes – but how that happens – I have not yet been able to weed through.  My prayers right now are that God would bring me clarity – a clearness of purpose – a path to follow so that I can say “Yes Father – Here I am – Choose me”.

 

Leave a Reply

