from fear to FAITH

will You lift me up? July 17, 2008

Filed under: Prayers,Questions — tracysbluehouse @ 8:24 am
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Lord, I want to be like Abraham – willing to let it all go.  I want to trust so deeply that I am willing to take the risk.  I want to move from fear to FAITH – but it is so hard to get my feet out of this boat where it is dry and safe.  And so I ask, Lord, will You lift me up over the side of the boat?  Will You hold my hand?  Will you show me where to put my foot next?  If you leadI will follow Lord.  It is my desire to walk in Your ways and do Your Will.  Amen

 

Leave a Reply

