from fear to FAITH

Thankful for . . . October 7, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — tracysbluehouse @ 8:11 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Going to Genesis Family Camp and for The Navigator’s Topical Memory System in which I have been hiding God’s Word in my heart.

Christ the Center
2 Corinthians 5:17
Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creature, the old things passed away, behold, new things have come.

Christ the Center
Galations 2:20
I have been crucified with Christ, it is no longer I who live, but Christ lives in me, in the life which I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who love me and gave Himself up for me.

 

Leave a Reply

